The Downsman Bowls Club SHORT MAT Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Mar 2018 ASHINGTON OWLS (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2:00pmGREY 2R
Sat 24 Mar 2018 COWFOLD (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2:15pmGREY 2R
Fri 06 Apr 2018 INTERNAL LEAGUE (Final Round)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 7:00pmCASUAL 2T
Sat 07 Apr 2018 CLAPHAM & PATCHING (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2:15pmGREY 2R
Sat 06 Oct 2018 COWFOLD (Friendly)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sat 13 Oct 2018 LAVANT - A (County Knockout)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sun 28 Oct 2018 BLACKHEATH (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sun 04 Nov 2018 HORSHAM HOTSHOTS (County League)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sat 17 Nov 2018 HORSHAM HOTSHOTS (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sat 24 Nov 2018 ASHINGTON SWANS (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sun 25 Nov 2018 HAYWARDS HEATH ROLLERS (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 4T
Wed 28 Nov 2018 HORLEY (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sat 01 Dec 2018 WEST CHILTINGTON (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sun 06 Jan 2019 CLAPHAM & PATCHING (County League)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sat 19 Jan 2019 CLAPHAM & PATCHING (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sun 10 Feb 2019 WEST CHILTINGTON (County League)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sun 10 Feb 2019 WEST CHILTINGTON (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 1R
Sat 16 Feb 2019 FOREST (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sun 24 Feb 2019 BLACKHEATH (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sat 02 Mar 2019 HORLEY (Friendly)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sun 10 Mar 2019 ASHINGTON SWANS (County League)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sun 10 Mar 2019 ASHINGON SWANS (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 1R
Sat 16 Mar 2019 HAYWARDS HEATH ROLLERS (Friendly)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sat 23 Mar 2019 FOREST (County League)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sat 23 Mar 2019 FOREST (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 1R
Sat 30 Mar 2019 COWFOLD (County League)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R