The Downsman Bowls Club CRAWLEY BLIND & DISABLED Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 CAPTAIN v VICE CAPTAIN(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:30pmWHITE 2T
Tue 01 May 2018 EWHURST(A) Away2:00pmWHITE 2T
Wed 09 May 2018 DOWNSMAN(A) Away2:00pmWHITE 2T
Mon 14 May 2018 WEST HOATHLY(A) Away2:30pmWHITE 2T
Mon 21 May 2018 East Grinstead(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:00pmWHITE 2T
Thu 24 May 2018 Crawley Town(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:00pmWHITE 2T
Tue 29 May 2018 Southgate Park(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:00pmWHITE 2T
Sun 03 Jun 2018 MEMORIAL DAY COMPETITON(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 10:00amGREY 6R
Fri 08 Jun 2018 HAWTH(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:00pmWHITE 2R
Mon 11 Jun 2018 EAST GRINSTEAD(A) Away2:00pmWHITE 2T
Tue 26 Jun 2018 BOGNOR BEAVERS(A) Away2:00pmWHITE 2T
Fri 06 Jul 2018 HAWTH(A) Away2:00pmWHITE 2R
Fri 13 Jul 2018 POPES MEAD(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:00pmWHITE 2T
Tue 17 Jul 2018 EWHURST(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:00pmWHITE 2T
Tue 24 Jul 2018 BOGNOR BEAVERS(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:00pmWHITE 2T
Mon 06 Aug 2018 FESTIVAL CUP @ Popes Mead(A) Away1:15pmGREY 2T
Thu 09 Aug 2018 FESTIVAL CUP @ Crawley Town(A) Away1:15pmGREY 2T
Sun 12 Aug 2018 CHARITY DAY(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) TBACASUAL 6R
Sun 12 Aug 2018 LADIES v GENTS(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:30pmCASUAL 6R
Thu 16 Aug 2018 FESTIVAL CUP @ Southgate(A) Away1:15pmGREY 2T
Sun 19 Aug 2018 BOOKHAM?(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 1:15pmWHITE 1
Tue 21 Aug 2018 FESTIVAL CUP @ Southgate(A) Away1:15pmGREY 2T
Thu 23 Aug 2018 FESTIVAL CUP(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 1:15pmGREY 2T
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Southgate Park(A) Away2:00pmWHITE 2T
Fri 31 Aug 2018 WEST HOATHLY(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2:00pmWHITE 2T
Tue 04 Sep 2018 CRAWLEY TOWN(A) Away2:00pmWHITE 2T
Thu 13 Sep 2018 HANDCROSS(A) Away2:00pmWHITE 2T