The Downsman Bowls Club JOHN SPRIGGS LEAGUE Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Popes Mead(A) Away6:00pmGREY 3R
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Henfield(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6:00pmGREY 3R
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Buxted Park(A) Away6:00pmGREY 3R
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Adastra(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6:00pmGREY 3R
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Newick(A) Away6:00pmGREY 3R
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Popes Mead(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6:00pmGREY 3R
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Henfield(A) Away6:00pmGREY 3R
Tue 24 Jul 2018 Buxted Park(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6:00pmGREY 3R
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Adastra(A) Away6:00pmGREY 3R
Tue 07 Aug 2018 Newick(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6:00pmGREY 3R