The Downsman Bowls Club FRIENDLY MATCHES Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 02 Mar 2022 GRATTONS(A) Away (Grattons IBC)2.00pmGREY 2R Drawn 37-37
Thu 28 Apr 2022 West Hoathly(A) Away (RH19 4PP)2.00pmGREY 4R Won 77-65
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Billingshurst(H) Home2.30pmWHITE 4T Drawn 62-62
Wed 04 May 2022 St. Francis(A) Away (RH16 4EX)2.00pmWHITE 6T Won 107-65
Sat 07 May 2022 East Grinstead(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 2.00pmWHITE 4T Won 54-31
Sun 08 May 2022 Rottingdean(H) Home2.00pmWHITE 5T Won 85-60
Wed 11 May 2022 Henfield(H) Home2.00pmWHITE 4R CANCELLED
Sat 14 May 2022 Wonersh(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 2.30pmWHITE 4T CANCELLED
Sun 15 May 2022 Steyning(A) Away (BN44 3LN)2.00pmWHITE 4T CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 Burgess Hill(A) Away (RH15 9PP)2.00pmWHITE 5T Lost 54-70
Tue 24 May 2022 Hurstpierpoint(A) Away (BN6 9QB)2.30pmWHITE 5T Teamsheet
Wed 25 May 2022 Popes Mead(A) Away (RH11 7LX)2.00pmWHITE 5T Teamsheet
Thu 26 May 2022 Horsham Park(A) Away (RH12 1RL)6.30pmGREY 4T Teamsheet
Sun 29 May 2022 Handcross(A) Away (RH17 6BJ)2.30pmWHITE 4T Teamsheet
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Southgate Park(H) Home2.30pmWHITE 4T
Thu 02 Jun 2022 West Hoathly(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4R
Sat 04 Jun 2022 St. Francis(H) Home2.00pmWHITE 6T
Sun 05 Jun 2022 The Drive (Hove)(A) Away (BN3 3PN)2.30pmWHITE 5T
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Balcombe(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4T
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Norfolk(A) Away (BN17 5NZ)2.00 pmWHITE 4T
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Southwater(H) Home2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Adastra(A) Away (BN6 8QE)2.00 pmWHITE 4R
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Southgate Park(A) Away (RH10 6HG)2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Horsham Park(H) Home2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Isle of Thorns(H) Home2.30 pmWHITE 4R
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Burgess Hill(H) Home2.00 pmWHITE 5T
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Balcombe(A) Away (RH17 6HP)2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Haywards Heath & Beechhurst(A) Away (RH16 4BB)2.00 pmWHITE 4T
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Blind Bowlers(A) Away (RH11 7AJ)2.00 pmWHITE 2T
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Felbridge(A) Away (RH19 2RN)2.30 pmWHITE 5T
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Crawley Town(H) Home2.30 pmWHITE 5T
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Hurstpierpoint(H) Home2.00 pmWHITE 5T
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Popes Mead (Aussie Pairs)(H) Home2.00 pmWHITE 6 Pairs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Rottingdean(A) Away (BN2 7DY)2.00 pmWHITE 5T
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Billingshurst(A) Away (RH14 9RY)2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Wed 10 Aug 2022 East Grinstead(A) Away (RH19 3LQ)2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Fri 12 Aug 2022 VICE PATRONS(H) Home2.00 pmWHITE 5R
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Popes Mead(H) Home2.00 pmWHITE 5T
Sun 14 Aug 2022 The Drive (H) Home2.00 pmWHITE 5T
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Handcross(H) Home2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Haywards Heath & Beechhurst(H) Home2.00 pmWHITE 4T
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Wonersh(A) Away (GU5 0PH)2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Wed 31 Aug 2022 Steyning(H) Home2.00 pmWHITE 4T
Wed 07 Sep 2022 Felbridge(H) Home2.30 pmWHITE 5T
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Lancing(A) Away (BN15 0PH)2.00 pmWHITE 5T
Wed 14 Sep 2022 Crawley Town(A) Away (RH11 7NX)2.00 pmWHITE 5T
Thu 15 Sep 2022 Horley(A) Away (RH6 7HL)2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Southwater(A) Away (RH13 9XZ)2.00 pmWHITE 4T
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Reigate Priory(A) Away (RH2 8JX)2.30 pmWHITE 3T