The Downsman Bowls Club FRIENDLY MATCHES Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2024 West Hoathly(A) Away (RH19 4PP)2.00pmGREY 4T Lost 51 / 57
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Billingshurst(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4T Won 46 / 43
Wed 01 May 2024 St. Francis(A) Away (RH16 4EX)2.00pmGREY 4T Drawn 60 / 60
Sat 04 May 2024 East Grinstead(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T Won 41-27
Sun 05 May 2024 Rottingdean(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T Won 52-42
Wed 08 May 2024 Henfield(A) Away (BN5 9LH)2.00pmGREY 4T Lost 67-81
Sat 11 May 2024 Wonersh(A) Away (GU5 0PH)2.30pmGREY 4T Won 67-60
Sun 12 May 2024 Steyning(A) Away (BN44 3LN)2.00pmGREY 4T Lost 48-55
Sat 18 May 2024 Hangleton(H) Home2.00pmGREY 3T Lost 44-53
Sun 19 May 2024 Burgess Hill(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T Won 67-58
Tue 21 May 2024 Hurstpierpoint(A) Away (BN6 9QB)2.30pmGREY 4T Lost 55-68
Wed 22 May 2024 Popes Mead(A) Away (RH11 7LX)2.00pmGREY 5T CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2024 Handcross(A) Away (RH17 6BJ)2.30pmGREY 4T Teamsheet
Wed 29 May 2024 Southgate Park(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4T Teamsheet
Thu 30 May 2024 West Hoathly(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T
Sat 01 Jun 2024 St. Francis(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4T
Sun 02 Jun 2024 The Drive (Hove)(A) Away (BN3 3PN)2.30pmGREY 4T
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Balcombe(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4T
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Southwater(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4T
Fri 14 Jun 2024 VICE PATRONS(H) Home2.00pmGREY 5R
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Southgate Park(A) Away (RH10 6HG)2.00pmGREY 4T
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Isle of Thorns(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4R
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Burgess Hill(A) Away (RH15 9PP)2.00pmGREY 4T
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Balcombe(A) Away (RH17 6HP)2.30pmGREY 4T
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Haywards Heath & Beechhurst(A) Away (RH16 4BB)2.00pmGREY 4T
Wed 10 Jul 2024 FELBRIDGE(A) Away (RH19 2RN)2.00pmGREY 4R
Sat 13 Jul 2024 CRAWLEY TOWN(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4T
Sun 14 Jul 2024 HORSHAM(A) Away (RH12 5JF)2.00pmGREY 4T
Wed 17 Jul 2024 HURSTPIERPOINT(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T
Sat 20 Jul 2024 HANGLETON(A) Away (BN3 7JH)2.00pmGREY 3T
Sun 21 Jul 2024 ADASTRA(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T
Wed 24 Jul 2024 POPES MEAD(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T
Sat 27 Jul 2024 ROTTINGDEAN(A) Away (BN2 7DY)2.00pmGREY 4T
Wed 31 Jul 2024 HORSHAM(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Billingshurst(A) Away (RH14 9RY)2.30pmGREY 4T
Wed 07 Aug 2024 East Grinstead(A) Away (RH19 3LQ)2.30pmGREY 4T
Sun 11 Aug 2024 The Drive (H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T
Thu 15 Aug 2024 Steyning(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Handcross(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4T
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Haywards Heath & Beechhurst(H) Home2.00pmGREY 4T
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Wonersh(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4T
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Reigate Priory(A) Away (RH2 8JX)2.30pmGREY 3T
Wed 04 Sep 2024 Felbridge(H) Home2.30pmGREY 4R
Wed 11 Sep 2024 Crawley Town(A) Away (RH11 7NX)2.00pmGREY 4T
Thu 12 Sep 2024 Horley(A) Away (RH6 7HL)2.30pmGREY 4T
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Southwater(A) Away (RH13 9XZ)2.00pmGREY 4T