The Downsman Bowls Club JOHN SPRIGGS LEAGUE Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 Jun 2022 HENFIELD(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 14 Jun 2022 ST FRANCIS(A) Away (RH16 4EX)6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 21 Jun 2022 BUXTED PARK(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 28 Jun 2022 NEWICK(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 05 Jul 2022 FELBRIDGE(A) Away (RH19 2RN)6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 12 Jul 2022 HENFIELD(A) Away (BN5 9LH)6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 19 Jul 2022 ST FRANCIS(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 26 Jul 2022 BUXTED PARK(A) Away (TN22 4AY)6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 02 Aug 2022 NEWICK(A) Away (BN8 4LR)6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 09 Aug 2022 FELBRIDGE(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 6.00pmGREY 3R