The Downsman Bowls Club MID SUSSEX LEAGUE Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 Jun 2021 West Hoathly(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Lindfield(A) Away6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Henfield(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Uckfield (H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Burgess Hill(A) Away6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 13 Jul 2021 West Hoathly(A) Away6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Lindfield(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Henfield(A) Away6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Uckfield (A) Away6.00pmGREY 3R
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Burgess Hill(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 6.00pmGREY 3R