The Downsman Bowls Club BORDER LEAGUE Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 Jun 2022 HORSHAM PARK(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Thu 16 Jun 2022 GODSTONE(A) Away (RH9 8DY)6.00pmGREY 3R
Thu 23 Jun 2022 REDHILL(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Thu 30 Jun 2022 RESTING WEEK(H) Away6.00pmGREY 3R
Thu 07 Jul 2022 REIGATE PRIORY(A) Away (RH2 8JX)6.00pmGREY 3R
Thu 14 Jul 2022 HORSHAM PARK(A) Away (RH12 1RL)6.00pmGREY 3R
Thu 21 Jul 2022 GODSTONE(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 6.00pmGREY 3R
Thu 28 Jul 2022 REDHILL(A) Away (RH1 1AU)6.00pmGREY 3R
Thu 04 Aug 2022 RESTING WEEK(H) Away6.00pmGREY 3R
Thu 11 Aug 2022 REIGATE PRIORY(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields) 6.00pmGREY 3R