The Downsman Bowls Club FRIENDLY MATCHES Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2019 WEST HOATHLY(A) Away2.30 pmGREY 4R
Fri 26 Apr 2019 PEACEHAVEN(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.00 pmWHITE 4R
Sat 27 Apr 2019 BILLINGSHURST(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30 pmWHITE 4T
Sun 28 Apr 2019 CAPTAINS MATCH(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.00 pmWHITE 5R
Sun 05 May 2019 Rottingdean(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 5T
Sat 11 May 2019 Wonersh = cancelled(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmWHITE 4T
Sun 12 May 2019 Steyning(A) Away2pmWHITE 5T
Wed 15 May 2019 Storrington - cancelled(A) Away2pmWHITE 4T
Sat 18 May 2019 Hangleton(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 4T
Sun 19 May 2019 Burgess Hill(A) Away2pmWHITE 5T
Tue 21 May 2019 Hurstpierpoint(A) Away2.30pmWHITE 5T
Wed 22 May 2019 Isle of Thorns - cancelled(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmWHITE 4R
Thu 23 May 2019 Horsham Park(A) Away6.30pmGREY 5T
Sun 26 May 2019 Handcross(A) Away2.30pmWHITE 4T
Wed 29 May 2019 Southgate Park(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 5.30pmGREY 5T
Thu 30 May 2019 West Hoathly(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmGREY 4R
Sat 01 Jun 2019 St. Francis(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmWHITE 6T
Sun 02 Jun 2019 The Drive (Hove)(A) Away2pmWHITE 5T
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Balcombe(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmGREY 4T
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Norfolk(A) Away2pmWHITE 4T
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Southwater(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmWHITE 4T
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Memorial Day(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 10amWHITE 6R
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Adastra(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 5T
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Southgate Park(A) Away5.30pmGREY 5T
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Horsham Park(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmWHITE 4T
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Isle of Thorns(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmWHITE 4R
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Burgess Hill(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 5T
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Balcombe(A) Away2.30pmWHITE 4T
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Popes Mead(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 5T
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Haywards Heath(A) Away2pmWHITE 4T
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Blind Bowlers(A) Away2pmWHITE 2R
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Felbridge(A) Away2.30pmWHITE 5R
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Crawley Town(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmGREY 5T
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Vice Patrons(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 5R
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Hurstpierpoint(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 5T
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Hangleton(A) Away2pmWHITE 4T
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Charity Fun Day(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 10amGREY 6R
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Popes Mead (Aussie Pairs)(A) Away2pmWHITE 6 Pairs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Rottingdean(A) Away2pmWHITE 5T
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Henfield(A) Away2pmWHITE 4R
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Hawth(A) Away2pmGREY 4T
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Godstone(A) Away2.30pmWHITE 5T
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Billingshurst(A) Away2.30pmWHITE 4T
Wed 07 Aug 2019 East Grinstead(A) Away2.30pmWHITE 4T
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Popes Mead(A) Away2pmWHITE 5T
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Ladies v Gents(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmGREY 6R
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Mid Sussex Bowls League(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 6R
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Hawth(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmGREY 4T
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Handcross(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmWHITE 4T
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Haywards Heath(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 4T
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Wonersh(A) Away2.30pmWHITE 4T
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Steyning(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 5T
Thu 29 Aug 2019 PIRATES/Hollingbury(A) Away2pmWHITE 5T
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Peacehaven(A) Away2pmWHITE 4R
Sun 01 Sep 2019 The Drive (Hove)(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 5T
Wed 04 Sep 2019 Felbridge(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.30pmWHITE 5R
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Lancing(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2pmWHITE 5T
Wed 11 Sep 2019 Crawley Town(A) Away2pmGREY 5T
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Horley(A) Away2.30pmWHITE 4T
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Godstone(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.00pmWHITE 5T
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Southwater(A) Away2.00pmWHITE 4T
Wed 18 Sep 2019 Southgate Association(A) Away2.00pmGREY 4R
Sun 22 Sep 2019 PIRATES/Hollingbury(H) Home (West Green Playing Fields - OUTDOOR) 2.00pmWHITE 5T