The Downsman Bowls Club SHORT MAT Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 Jan 2020 HORLEY HAWKS (County League)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sat 11 Jan 2020 MANNINGS HEATH (Cup)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sun 19 Jan 2020 MANNINGS HEATH W.S. (County League)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sun 19 Jan 2020 MANNINGS HEATH (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 1R
Sat 01 Feb 2020 COWFOLD (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 3R
Sat 08 Feb 2020 SOUTHWATER SHARKS (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sun 09 Feb 2020 HORSHAM (Friendly)(A) Away2.30pmGREY 3R
Sun 23 Feb 2020 BLACKHEATH (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sat 07 Mar 2020 HAYWARDS HEATH ROLLERS (Friendly)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Sat 14 Mar 2020 WIVELSFIELD (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sun 15 Mar 2020 FITTLEWORTH BEARS (County League)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 2R
Sun 15 Mar 2020 FITTLEWORTH BEARS (Friendly)(A) Away2.00pmGREY 1R
Sun 29 Mar 2020 MANNINGS HEATH W.S. (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 2.15pmGREY 2R
Fri 03 Apr 2020 HORLEY HAWKS (County League)(H) Home (Ifield Community Centre - SHORTMAT) 7.00pmGREY 2R